Roussell White II – Wysiwyg: Chapter One (2018)

Genre : Jazz, R&B, Soul
Release Date : 2018
Format : Flac (tracks)
Quality : Lossless

01. Wysiwyg
02. Just Do It
03. Little Sunflower (Live in San Jose)
04. You, Me, and the Walls
05. Winelight (Live in San Francisco)
06. Keep on Stepping (Live in San Jose)
07. In Between (feat. Nick Daniels III)
08. Human Nature (Live in San Francisco)
09. Sunfire
10. Jack London Square (Live)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *