James Baillieu & Peter Moore – Life Force (2018)

Genre : Classical
Release Date : 2018
Format : Flac (tracks)
Quality : Lossless

01. 3 songs, Op. 7: I. Après un rêve
02. Phantasiestücke, Op. 73: I. Zart und mit Ausdruck
03. Phantasiestücke, Op. 73: II. Lebhaft, leicht
04. Phantasiestücke, Op. 73: III. Rasch und mit Feuer
05. Cello Sonata in G Minor, Op. 19: III. Andante
06. Trombone Concerto in B-Flat Major: I. Tempo di marcia, moderato- II. Theme and two variations-Adagio-Tempo di marcia, moderato
07. Kol Nidrei, Op. 47
08. Vier ernste Gesänge, Op. 121: I. Denn es gehet dem Menschen
09. Vier ernste Gesänge, Op. 121: II. Ich wandte mich und sahe an alle
10. Vier ernste Gesänge, Op. 121: III. O Tod, wie bitter bist du
11. Vier ernste Gesänge, Op. 121: IV. Wenn ich mit Menschen-und mit Engelszungen redete
12. Des Knaben Wunderhorn: XI. Urlicht
13. Thoughts of Love


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *