Dj Koze – Knock Knock (Limited Edition Box Set) (2018) Hi-Res

Genre : Electronic
Release Date : 2018
Format : Flac (tracks)
Quality : 24bits – 96.0kHz (Vinyl)

01. Club Der Ewigkeiten
02. Bonfire
03. Moving In A Liquid (feat. Eddie Fummler)
04. Music On My Teeth (feat. José González)
05. Colors Of Autumn (feat. Speech Of The Group Arrested Development)
06. This Is My Rock (feat. Sophia Kennedy)
07. Illumination (feat. Róisín Murphy)
08. Planet Hase (feat. Mano Le Tough)

01. Pick Up
02. Scratch That (feat. Róisín Murphy)
03. Muddy Funster (feat. Kurt Wagner)
04. Baby (How Much I LFO You)
05. Jesus
06. Lord Knows
07. Seeing Aliens

01. Drone Me Up, Flashy (feat. Sophia Kennedy)
02. Take A Run (feat. Ada)

01. Moving In A Liquid (Instrumental)
02. Colors Of Autumn (Instrumental)
03. Music On My Teeth (Instrumental)
04. This Is My Rock (Instrumental)
05. Illumination (Instrumental)
06. Take A Run (Instrumental)
07. Scratch That (Instrumental)
08. Muddy Funster (Instrumental)
09. Lord Knows (Instrumental)
10. Drone Me Up, Scotty (Instrumental)

01. Timber (feat. Lali Puna)
02. Lullaby
03. Planet Ambient


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *